More Douchebags to laugh at.

Posted: September 7, 2010 in Uncategorized

There isn’t much to say about a video like this. Some cosplay fags thinking that they are being hilarious by having a “Jizz o’ Meter” I weep at how fucking lame that is. I am all for sexy women, I just don’t understand how so much douche-baggery can be crammed into one video. I mean the series is called “Game Fap” That pretty much tells you how shitty it is without even watching it.

I know that they are preying on the views of losers everywhere that actually fap to this shit, but come on. I can’t even stomach 2 mins of listening to that “host” shat nonsense out. I’m sure he thinks he is pretty awesome…

This guy I am sure has no friends, no life, and will never get a girlfriend that weighs less than 200 pounds.

What a horrible night to have a curse….

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/gsVcgfrWMQI%5D

Leave a Reply

